## VIDYA VIKAS MANDAL'S ARTS AND COMMERCE COLLGE, AKKALKUWA, DIST.NANDURBAR-425415

## COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE-JUNE-2022 TO MAY 2027

Sr.No.	Name	Post
1	Hon.Aabasaheb Suresh Ramrao Patil	President
2	Hon.Chandrajit Suresh Patil	Member of Management Nominated
3	Dr. Arun Ukha Patil	Member of Principal Nominated
4	Dr. Jitendra Bhimrao Bagul	Member of Faculty
5	Prof.Sau.Sunita Santosh Pawar	Member from Women Faculty
6	Shri.Gorakh Daga Borale	Member of Non-Teaching
7	Shri. Vishvasrao Ukhaji Marathe	Local Member
8	SMt. Aashatai Narendrashing Padvi	Local Member
9	Shri. Rajendra Ratanbhau Chaudhari	Local Member
10	Shri. Manoj Ranulal Daga	Local Member
11	Dr.Mahesh Vasantrao Gangurde	Co-Ordinator,IQAC
12	Students Assembly	President
13	Students Assembly	Secretory
14	Hon.Prin.Dr. Sanju Bhata Patil	Secretory